7 responses
I mailed in my Vote and Voted Yes Because I wont my Money and No I dont want it to go in to Trust!!! Thank you
And I also agree with the Elders We Are ALL not getting any younger And I think I speak for my Family and I And I am Proud to be Native and Hope we all get help with what ever we need And Yes The future generations Also !!!!!!!Maybe now I can get some help with more Education!!!
I am sorry but I dont agree with the comment about Things changing with help with education because we dont get any help because we live off reserve and I dont think that is Fair So in the future I will be persueing this About help for Education!!!
Hi Torri,

Thanks for your feedback!

Jacob

What is this meeting?? Is there an agenda?? Is this for all the people of Lillooet??
Hi Kathy,

The agenda for all the meetings is posted on the website: http://www.statimchydro.ca/communities/info-session-agenda

The meeting is for all St'át'imc members, it is not specific to any community. It is essentially a meeting for urban (off reserve) members, and of course any St'át'imc are welcome to attend.

Jacob

Thank-You