12 responses
Where will this meeting be held at
I talk to Ernest A. so what is the next steps? I hope you all keep us posted
Well i hope you guys keep us Off reserve people posted On next Meeting I will be looking for my Newsletters Thank you
hello up there!!!! iam another off reseve person hopfully you are making progess up there i will be looking for my new letter soon.
I am an OFF RESERVE Person and am Very concerned About the Agreement we have not heard any thing about The help we are gonna get and yes i voted so iam still involved so i hope to be hearing from some one soon The Band 593#has my Address
Yes iam an OFF RESERVE Person and have not hear anything from anybody i need help also that was in the Agreement now i feel we are not being heard down here but you need our VOTE My Family and i ALL Feel the same way We OFF RESERVE people are still inVolved Band 593#
This meeting will be held at the Julienne Hall in Lillooet, BC.

We are working very hard to keep everyone updated via this blog, FaceBook, and the website. I know the SGS is also working hard on a lot of tasks, and more information will be coming out.

For any off and on-reserve members, it would best for you to contact your Chief and Council or band directly, as each community is different, and they would have to let you know what is going on within your community.

Thanks!

HELLO YES WE ARE ALL STILL WAITING FOR OUR NEWSLETTERS And ARE STILL INVOLVED
Thank you for responding we do contact them and we will keep on Contacting them until something gets done Thank you This is Tori Ortiz Ina Ortiz Roberto Ortiz Marcella Bob Thank you
Because we feel like we are not included
Hi All,

We are very sorry that you are not feeling included. We are doing our best, but can only deal with communications on a Nation level. We do not receive information from individual communities, therefore, cannot relay that information on to you. I will make sure we are expressing your concerns to the SCC.

As for the newsletter, there was only one issue created (hopefully more to come in the future), and it can be viewed online or on FaceBook: http://statimc.posterous.com/sup-newsletter

I am not sure if there are any hard copies available, but can check the next time I am in Lillooet.

I hope this helps. Thanks for your feedback.

Hello all can you let me know were the Communite committee is Meeting again the Adress Please Thank you