Catering Opportunity

Thank you to those who have applied for the catering opportunities in the Kamloops/Vancouver area!  

We will be contacting the selected person(s) who have been hired to cater these dinners. Thank you all for your patience on this website. We are working our hardest, and our main priority is to get the information out to the public as soon as we receive it. We will continue to keep the information flowing so everyone is kept up to date. All feedback is constructive, please keep them coming so we may better serve our people.

 
 
Greatly appreciated!
Crystal Narcisse

3 responses
my address is p.o. box 387 ,Gort St.James B.C. V0J1P0 please send me some up dates as i am a kamloops band member
I have my culinary arts ticket and i am interested in cooks helper my name is ada seymour from the kamloops Band my phone number is 1-250-996-8121 or cell# 1-250-996-1270 and my address is P.O. Box 387,Fort St.James B.C. V0J1P0 Thank-you ...a.seymour...also janitorial...please send all info about Statmc Hydro agreement thank-you
Hi Ada,
F.Y.I.
The information about the St'at'imc Nation Hydro Agreement is for St'at'imc Members Only, and we've already posted that we selected Caterer's for these communities.

Crystal