Meet Crystal Narcisse

Kalhwa7alap Crystal Narcisse nskwatsitsa, Xaxli'pmec Ihkan St'at'imc. 

Hello, My Name is Crystal Narcisse, I am from the Xaxli'p Community. My Parents are Rose Ellen Narcisse(Saul) and Larry Narcisse. 
I was excited to have started this job yesterday with the SHA Crew/CopperMoon and of course Our People. We had our first meeting in T'it'qet, I thought it went really well..a lot of questions and concerns were raised and answered. i think a lot of people walked out of the meeting more informed and educated on the Agreement, It was also nice to hear our elders voice their opinions and concerns, as well as young mothers who are concerned for their future grandchildren. I look forward to meeting the rest of our Nation in the next few months and helping our people become more educated and aware of this Huge step we as a Nation have ahead. As part of my job, I will organizing and setting up the meetings, I look forward to seeing our territory, and seeing you all out their for the information sessions!